Contact Us

Director of Business and Finance

Cindy Carpenter

(815)754-1739

Cynthia.Carpenter@d428.org

Financial Control Analyst

Lori Diedrich

(815)754-2329

Lori.Diedrich@d428.org

Accounts Payable & Imprest Checks

Julie Clark

(815) 754-2287

Julie.Clark@d428.org

Food Service Program

Mike Chamness

(815) 754-2101

Mike.Chamness@d428.org

Food Service Payments

Lisa Ruiz

(815) 754-2102

Lisa.Ruiz@d428.org

Payroll

Beverly Stone

(815) 754-2286

BStone@d428.org

Student Fees

Blanca Flores

(815) 754-2340

Blanca.Flores@d428.org

Business & Finance Manager

Armir Doka

(815)754-2285

armir.doka@d428.org

Transportation

Brenda Jergens

(815) 754-2199

Brejer@d428.org